October Wrap Up!

October is over! In the span of a day, Starbucks changed all their flavors to Christmas and the stores exchanged their Halloween decorations for Christmas. October was a good month for me. Throughout this month, I read and received many books. Here is all that happened this month!

BOOKS I HAVE READ:

(Links to the reviews are on the pictures)

run torment  CutBothWays noooo Blood RoseS&VMaybe Someday by Colleen hooverthe martiana little something different

BOOKS I BOUGHT:

I-was-here-cover1

Signed Copy!

CutBothWays

Signed!

a little something differentthe martian  the rest of us just live here missperegrine_334x518noooo

BOOKS I RECEIVED FROM FRIENDS: 

cinderMaybe Someday by Colleen hooverimages (3)

BOOKS I GOT FROM KIDLITCON:
25969847 SymphonyCityDead 22396591 24396880 the-thing-about-jellyfish 23565495 24727103 hello S&V

BOOKS I HAD RECEIVED FROM PUBLISHERS AND AUTHORS:

torment run51Mr-qE7WXL._UY250_ FallingForTheWrongGuy_500 51pu-9SE5mL._SX331_BO1,204,203,200_

WHAT HAS BEEN ON MY BLOG THIS MONTH:

My review on Maybe Someday by Colleen Hoover: https://marissareads.com/2015/10/01/maybe-someday-by-colleen-hoover/

Blood Rose by Danielle Rose: Mini Review: https://marissareads.com/2015/10/04/blood-rose-by-danielle-rose-mini-review/

The Martian Book and Movie Review:https://marissareads.com/2015/10/12/the-martian-book-and-movie-review/

SST Jennifer Walkup Interview: https://marissareads.com/2015/10/12/192/

My Trip to Kidlitcon: https://marissareads.com/2015/10/16/bookish-adventures-kidlitcon-2015/

Tonight the Streets are Ours by Leila Sales Review: https://marissareads.com/2015/10/20/tonight-the-street-are-ours-by-leila-sales/

Cut Both Ways by Carrie Mesrobian Review: https://marissareads.com/2015/10/23/cut-both-ways-by-carrie-mesrobian/

The Vogue Book Tag: https://marissareads.com/2015/10/26/the-vogue-book-tag/

Special News: https://marissareads.com/2015/10/30/special-news/

FAVORITE BOOK I HAVE READ THIS MONTH:

a little something different

LEAST FAVORITE BOOK I HAVE READ THIS MONTH:

noooo

THE BOOK WITH THE PRETTIEST COVER THAT I BOUGHT:

23565495

MOST ANTICIPATED BOOK I GOT:

the rest of us just live here

EVENTS I ATTENDED THIS MONTH:

  • Kidlitcon was my only event I attended this month because I spoke at the conference.

FAVORITE SHOW I HAVE WATCHED THIS MONTH:

how-to-get-away-with-murder-first-season.32058

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s